DENOMINAZIONE SQUADRA	ZONA ASSEGNATA
SOLENGO MAZZANESE	<u>RM1B01A</u>
IL CINGHIALE	<u>RM1B01B</u>
L'AQUILA	<u>RM1B02a a/a b</u>
CACCIARELLA PRIMA PORTA	<u>RM1B02B</u>
DOBERMAN TEAM	<u>RM1B03a b c</u>
IL SEGUGIO DAL 1993	<u>RM1B04a</u>
LA ROCCA	<u>RM1B05a b</u>
FALCO	<u>RM1B06a</u> <u>RM1B06b</u>
LA GORPE DE MORRANO	<u>RM1B07a</u>
SOLENGO 27	<u>RM1B07b</u>
SOLENGO 24	<u>RM1B08</u>
IL CINGHIALE CAPENA	<u>RM1B09a b c</u>
SQUADRACCIA SACROFANO 1977	RM1B10a b
I BRIGANTI	<u>RM1B11</u>
I ROCCIOSI	<u>RM1B12</u>
LA FAIOLA	<u>RM1B13</u>
VALLETEVERE	<u>RM1B14 b c</u> <u>RM1B14a</u>

	<u>RM1B15a</u>
SERPANA	RM1B15b a-b b
	RM1B15c
TORRITA TIBERINA	<u>RM1B16 a c</u>
	<u>RM1 B 16b_d</u>
LO BIONDO	<u>RM1B17a_b_c</u>
SAN GIACOMO	RM1B18a b
LE SASSETA	RM1B19a b
LA SELVA	<u>RM1B20</u>